Meet the Leadership

/Meet the Leadership
Meet the Leadership 2018-06-26T21:01:18+00:00

The Wisconsin Dental Hygienists’ Association welcomes all hygienists licensed in the state of Wisconsin to join us to work toward better care for your patients and for the advancement of the profession.   Student hygienists are also welcomed to be a part of the organization.  There are opportunities for all members to be actively involved, however undertaking a leadership role is not required for membership.  Every membership dollar is an integral part of advocating for your profession.

2017 WI-DHA Executive Board

From left to right – Sharri Crowe (Treasurer), Sheri Brunette (Vice President), Megen Lube (Immediate Past President),  Jen Martinson (President), Stacey Bisenius (President Elect),  Kelly Schroeder (Secretary)
Contact Us

We would like to introduce you to your colleagues who have taken the opportunity to lead the Association.    We encourage you to read the Letter from the President, learn more about membership, read about how you can be involved in current legislation,  join us for an event,  and contact us with any questions you may have.

We are here to help you in your profession and to improve our patients’ health throughout the state.

Jen Martinson
Jen MartinsonPresident
Megen Lube
Megen LubeImmediate Past President
Stacey Bisenius
Stacey BiseniusPresident Elect
Sheri Brunette
Sheri BrunetteVice President
Sharri Crowe
Sharri CroweTreasurer
Kelly Schroeder
Kelly SchroederSecretary
Amanda LaPean
Amanda LaPeanMembership Director
Linda Jorgenson
Linda JorgensonGovernmental Affairs Director
Connie Traynor
Connie TraynorComponent Liason Director
Cory Jameson-Kuel
Cory Jameson-KuelStudent Engagement Director
Pam Entorf
Pam EntorfEducation Director
Ashley McCauley
Ashley McCauleyCommunications Director
Channon KennedySpeaker